Department of Mechanical Engineering

Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET) Chittagong-4349

Date: 30/08/2022

Notice

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into the 1st Semester Ph.D/M.Sc. Engg./M. Engg. Program in the Department of Mechanical Engineering for the Session 2021-2022.

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates (not in order of merit)

Sl.	Candidate Name	Father's Name	Program	FT/PT
1	SYED MASRUR AHMMAD**	SYED ABDUR ROUF	PhD	Part-Time
2	SUMAN SEN	LATE ASHISH KUMAR SEN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
3	BIJOY HARUN	MUHAMMED HARUN	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time
4	TAUHIDUL HOSSAIN	DALWAR HOSSAIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
5	MD. OMAR FARUQUE	MD. SAHEB ALI	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
6	KHONDAKAR SERAJUS SALEQIN**	KHONDAKAR SHAMSUL AREFIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
7	ABIR ABRAR FAHIM	MD. NURUL ABSAR	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
8	MERAZ AHAMMED	MOHAMMED ZAINUL ABEDIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
9	SUMAN BEPARI	SUDHIR RANJAN BEPARI	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
10	AVISHEK DAS	ASHISH KUMAR DAS	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
11	MD.REAZ UDDIN SARKAR	LATE MD. NASIR UDDIN SARKAR	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
12	MD. SAIFUL ISLAM	MUZAFFAR ALI PRODAN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
13	SUROVI AKTAR NUPUR	ATIAR RAHMAN	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time
14	MD. MASUM RANA PRAMANIK**	MD. DUDU MIAH	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
15	ALAMGIR PATHAN	KHAIRUL ALAM PATHAN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
16	S M SAIFULLAH ARMAN	S M SALIMULLAH	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
17	MD. FAYSAL AHMED	MD. JASHIM UDDIN	M.Sc. Engg.	
18	MD SHARIFUL ISLAM	MD.RAFIQUL ISLAM	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
19	ARAFATH AL FAHIM	NURUL ABSAR	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time
20	NAZMUN NAHER RITA	MD ZAKIR HOSSAIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time
21	KAZI NAIMUR RAHMAN	KAZI MOSHARROF HOSSAIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time
22	ROMAN MIA	ZAKIR HOSSAIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
23	ANISUL ISLAM SUVA	MD. RAFIQUL ISLAM	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
24	PRANTA SEN GUPTA	TAPAN KANTI SEN GUPTA	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
25	RASEDUL ISLAM SAGOR	S. M MOHSIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
26	MD HABIB KHAN	MD HANNAN KHAN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
27	ZAHID PARVEZ	ZAHIR AHMED	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time
28	MD. SAZZAD HOSSAIN	MD. ABUL BASHAR	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
29	NOWRIN SULTANA**	MD. ARZED ALI	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
30	AMIT GANGULY	SANKAR GANGULY	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
31	RUPON BARUA	SWAPAN BARUA	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
32	AMMARA AL JABIN	MD. ALTAF HOSSAIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time
33	AOYON PAUL	ASHOK KUMAR PAUL	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
34	SHILABRATA BARUA	PROBODH CHANDRA TALUKDAR	M.Sc. Engg.	
35	REDOY MASUM MERAZ	MD. MOHIUDDIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
36	MD ABDULLAH AL MAMUN	ABDUL LATIF	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time
37	SHETAL ROY MD AMIRUL MOMININ	HARIDHON ROY	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
38	MD. AMIR LIDDIN	MD. ABDUR ROB	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
39	MD. AMIR UDDIN	AHMED HOSSEN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
40	MD. OMAR FARUQUE MD. BAYAZID AHMED	MD. OSMAN GONI	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
41		MD. ANISUZZAMAN		Part-Time Full-Time
42	SEMONTI BANIK	SUDARSHAN BANIK LAVLU MOLLAH	M.Sc. Engg.	
43	ARIFUL ISLAM AKASH		M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
44	MD RAISUL ISLAM	LATE MD JALAL UDDIN	M.Sc. Engg.	Part-Time
45	SK. M. RHYDUANUL ISLAM	SK. M. MONIRUL ISLAM MD. NURUL ISLAM	M.Sc. Engg.	Full Time
46	MD. NAZIMUL ISLAM	MID. NUKUL ISLAM	M.Sc. Engg.	Full-Time

** Candidates Must submit NOC before their admission.

The above provisionally selected candidates are asked to complete their admission and course registration formalities in the office of the registrar, CUET from 31/08/2022 - 06/09/2022 during office hour. In this regard, the necessary payments shall be paid in the Sonali Bank Limited, CUET branch and a copy of the money receipt shall be submitted to the academic section of CUET during admission and course registration. The class will from 07/09/2022.

Sl.	Particular	Taka
1.	Admission Fee	1000/-
2.	Medical Fee	200/-
3.	Registration Fee (Per Semester)	500/-
4.	Course Fee / Thesis Fee / Project Fee (Per Credit)	100/-
5.	Caution Money	500/-
6.	Athletics Fee	100/-
7.	Student Union Fee	200/-

The authority reserves the right to correct any mistake.

Department of Mechanical Engineering Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET) Chittagong-4349

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to;

- 1. Dean, Faculty of Mechanical, CUET
- 2. Registrar, CUET
- 3. Deputy Registrar, Academic and Student Scholarship Section, CUET
- 4. Director, IICT (To upload this notice in CUET website)
- 5. PS to VC, CUET
- 6. Notice Board, Department of Mechanical, CUET
- 7. Office file

//Singed//
Head
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology